More About Us

Because One Small Paragraph Just Doesn’t Cut It
Home / More About Us
This is the CRG Auto core team, the folks you and your staff will be working with. Proof positive that we’re actual people. Approachable people! People you can call or email with intelligent and stupid questions.
You might notice that we’re a small group. Yup. So in addition to our specialties in production, web, media, and graphics, we all wear many hats. We are all marketers. Thinkers. C & D Rasak have seen it all, with 30+ years each in the biz.
The rest of us clock in at 7+ years, 10+ years, even 20+ years. We may not have seen it all, but we’ve seen a lot. We learn from each other and use all that wide and random experience to your advantage. Small team, big results.

Email: cprasak@meetcrg.com
Phone: 508-830-0072 x204

Charlie Rasak
President, Creative Director

Email: drasak@meetcrg.com
Phone: 508-830-0072 x203

Dawn Rasak
CEO, Media Buyer

Email: dhuston@meetcrg.com
Phone: 508-830-0072 x202

Dennis Huston
Vice President, Art Director

Email: jbanis@meetcrg.com
Phone: 508-830-0072 x208

Jessica Banis
Associate Producer, Lead Editor

Email: pcahill@meetcrg.com
Phone: 508-830-0072 x206

Peter Cahill
Digital Marketing Director

Email: caleb@meetcrg.com
Phone: 508-830-0072

Caleb Rasak
Director of Photography

Email: kwood@meetcrg.com
Phone: 508-830-0072 x201

Karina Wood
Creative Services Coordinator

WE CAN'T WAIT TO HEAR FROM YOU